What I Wore Wednesday

Today I’m linking up with Tori at Styled Like a Rockstar for What I Wore Wednesday. It’s a fun little diversion for the week!

Styled Like A Rockstar
This week I’m just focusing on one of my statement rings. It was actually my mom’s ring and I finally got it from her a few years back.
20130619_073043
It’s a beautiful turquoise ring. I need to do a little cleaning on it to really bring it out but even a little shabby, it’s gorgeous. I put on the skirt you see there and with the top and shoes I had, the ring just made sense.
3 responses

  1. That ring is so pretty! stopping by from the link up!

  2. Love that ring! It is beautiful! Thanks for linking up today!

    1. Thank you! I’m loving this link up! It’s such a fun one!

Leave a Reply

