High Five for Friday

I’m linking up with Lauren for H54F.

 photo H54Fbutton-triangle_zps678b65ba.jpg

I’m copying my good friend over at Thirty-Something Lindy‘s idea from last week to make a collage for my H54F this week.

 PicMonkey Collage

1. My man and I made some lists for things we want to do together sooner and later in life. He’s the best. 2. I spent two evenings reading a book, which I rarely do anymore. It was glorious. I got a new book on my Kindle last night so more reading in my future! 3. My guy came over on Wednesday before I went to class and before I got home he left little notes all over for me to find. Did I mention he’s the best? 4. The storm/rain rolled in last night and all day yesterday the clouds were being crazy. Check these out from early morning! 5. National Doughnut Day! So a free doughnut from Dunkin. I rarely get doughnuts. They’re not worth the calories to me but when it’s free and it has sprinkles and I’ve been good all week, twist my arm!

How has your week been?

Leave a Reply

