Some of My Favorite Things: May

It’s that time again. Time to share my favorites. I only have 3 this month because 1. I don’t know where the month went and 2. many of my favorite things this month were events/activities I did with loved ones.

Kirkland's Roasted Seasoned Seaweed

Kirkland’s Roasted Seasoned Seaweed

Completely addicted to this stuff. Not everyone likes seaweed chips. I don’t like every kind of seaweed chip. But this? This is incredible. Plus, this whole pack is only 100 calories. It’s low fat, low carbs. It’s a perfect snack for me because not only does it take a while to get through the pack, it doesn’t stack up calories.

essie-bikini-so-teeny-collection-summer-2012-02

Essie’s Bikini So Teeny is a great color. Not only is it tame enough to wear on my fingers at my job, but it’s light enough that when it started to chip on the edges, it wasn’t overly noticeable. It’s a great summer color and I can’t wait to experiment with it.

Panera Chopped Chicken Cobb w/Avocado Salad

Panera Chopped Chicken Cobb w/Avocado Salad

I can’t get enough of this salad. I must eat it every week. Sometimes I eat it 2-3 times a week. Seriously. I get it with no dressing. It doesn’t need dressing when there is cheese, bacon, eggs, avocado, and tomatoes! It’s even better when paired with a unsweet Hibiscus Tea.

One response

  1. My Son and I love the Costco seaweed!

Leave a Reply

