High Five for Friday

I’m linking up with Lauren for H54F.

 photo H54Fbutton-triangle_zps678b65ba.jpg

Spin first thing in the morning!

20130524_063319

A beautiful flower to brighten my day and office from my favorite person in the world.

IMG_20130523_160705

Loving my Snickerdoodle cake. It was hot pink on the inside!

20130521_184143

Arrested Development is coming back this weekend!

tobias-blue

I found a hilarious book in a random shopping night then spent a good chunk of the evening boring my man reading it out loud.

20130522_201347

How has your week been?

One response

  1. I have been there SO many times. Today is a new day, a new start.

Leave a Reply

