High Five for Friday

This week I’m choosing to link up with Lauren for H54F. I’ve been reading hers and others posts every Friday for a while and it’s been a good week that can use some high fives. So why not?

 photo H54Fbutton-triangle_zps678b65ba.jpg

Making Snickerdoodle cupcakes for friends.

20130505_120158

Fun new jewelry to wear. My mom got me these and she knows me so well!

20130504_103636

Fun surprises from my guy.

PhotoGrid_1368191010952

A pretty new bed set. It’s fluffy.

20130504_160440

My trainer made me laugh by posting this on my wall after my workout this morning.

sore

How has your week been?

Leave a Reply

