Some of My Favorite Things: March

PB Crave

PB Crave

I discovered this peanut butter a few months ago. I love it. It’s a healthier peanut butter with not that many ingredients. I have the 3 jars shown. The Coco Bananas is my favorite. It’s banana peanut butter with a touch of chocolate. Perfect for a scoop straight from the jar or spread on a slice of bread.

Annie's Organic Snack Mix Bunnies

Annie’s Organic Snack Mix Bunnies

I was recently introduced to this snack mix. It’s definitely a favorite of mine. But I have to portion it out into a small bowl for myself otherwise I could eat the entire box.

Luna Chocolate Dipped Coconut Bar

Luna Chocolate Dipped Coconut Bar

Hands down my favorite Luna bar. Luna bars aren’t the best things in the world for me to eat but they’re certainly not terrible. And this flavor is delicious. It keeps me powering through my workout but cuts a sweet craving fast.

Leave a Reply

