New Peanut Butter Love

A few weeks ago I ordered a new brand of peanut butter on a whim. It was on sale and it sounded interesting. PB Crave.

I bought the variety pack. So it came with Razzle Dazzle, Cookie Nookie, and CoCo Bananas. This morning I opened the Razzle Dazzle for my sandwich to bring for lunch.

Y’all.

This stuff is awesome. It has a good raspberry flavor, actually omitting the need for jelly or jam. There are white chocolate chips mixed in and they spread beautifully without tearing the bread. If the other flavors are half this good I’m in for a treat!

What I like about the peanut butter, too, is that all of the jars seem to have pretty good nutrition stats. The fat content and calorie count are comprable if not slightly lower than my regular peanut butter choices.

It Razzle Dazzled me.

It Razzle Dazzled me.

 

2 responses

  1. Wow, this stuff looks good. The Cookie Nookie one sounds like heaven.

    1. I’ll let you know once I break into that one. Also, it’s good for you to know that ingredient list is short and everything on it, I can pronounce so it looks relatively healthy…as long as I don’t eat the whole jar. 🙂

Leave a Reply

