Happy 2013!

So, I slacked. I slacked hard at the end of the year with blogging. It was a crazy last few months. But I kept up with my working out until the last 2 weeks when I just kind of took vacation…and apparently a longer vacation from working out than I had off from work. Ah, well. I’m back at it today with Zumba Toning coming up tonight.

Once I can get my head out of the clouds, I’ll update on the fitness side of things. I have some new plans, some forced, some simple personal choices.

I wish you all a happy and healthy 2013!

Leave a Reply

