Just a Quick Brag

It’s Saturday morning and I have a full and fun day planned. So I don’t want to spend much time blogging BUT I had to get on here to share my good news. I lost 2 pounds this week, which means I’ve lost a total of 25 pounds this year!

I lost 23 pounds through June and then I gained 4 back between then and September. Since September I’ve lost 6 pounds! Here’s to being back on track!

Happy Saturday/Weekend! And stay safe out there if you’re in the path of this monster storm coming to the northeast!

One response

Leave a Reply

