What I Love Wednesday: Cupcake Edition

Seriously, y’all, how have I not done a “What I Love Wednesday” post on cupcakes? What is wrong with me? It’s happening today. All of these photos are of cupcakes I’ve made.

A nice chocolate cake with vanilla buttercream. Classic.

 

Cookies ‘n’ Cream

 

Fun Halloween Cupcakes

 

Pina Colada – one of my favorite decorations

 

Peppermint Patty

 

I didn’t make the cupcake, but I decorated it. I love it.

 

Marble cupcake with simple vanilla buttercream – made for a superhero themed birthday party

 

Chocolate cupcake with a rose decoration

 

Hands down my favorite decoration – nest cupcakes! Saved chocolate for the nest and cadbury milk chocolate eggs

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

