Fitness Friday: May Bootie Camp

On Monday I led May’s Bootie Camp. I told those attending to get what they could out of it because I wasn’t sure if I could make Boot Camp work this month or not. If they wanted a Boot Camp, they knew how to make it harder. But I also had some new people so I stuck to the Bootie Camp routine. I added running lunges (or running man lunges) this time. They’re relatively new to me and I really like them. They isolate the thigh and you feel that burn.

Leave a Reply

