What I Love Wednesday: Arm Workout

Earlier this week I tried an arm workout video I saw on FitSugar a few weeks ago. I loved it. You’ll find it located here: 10 Minute Sexy Sculpted Arms. I’ll admit my arms are still a little sore even today but I think that’s just because I started with weights a little too heavy for me.

It’s a short workout but it’s intense. All you need are two different weights of dumbbells. It moves quickly and after the first triad of moves you can tell you’re about to get a real workout. I wanted to do it again yesterday but I was still sore. I’m still laying off today but assuming I’m feeling better tomorrow I’ll be back to it. I definitely want to start incorporating this workout once or twice a week. Since I’m trying to work on toning my arms and I’m trying out different workouts I don’t want to commit to only this one but I definitely want to work it into the rotation.

Do you have a good upper body workout?

Leave a Reply

