In the Kitchen

The past two days I’ve been baking cupcakes and I think I’m making more tomorrow night but they’ll just be a repeat of yesterday. The first kind I made are Flourless Chocolate Cupcakes…my first attempt at gluten free. They were a huge success. I made them after seeing this recipe on Chocolate and Carrots. The secret ingredient is black beans. Yeah. Really. Now, go try them immediately because they’re awesome.

 

Then I just made Snickerdoodle Cupcakes and played with the decorating for spring. FUN!

 

 

Leave a Reply

