It came without packages, boxes, or bags!

Every Who down in Whoville liked Christmas a lot, but the Grinch, who lived just north of Whoville – did not.
The Grinch hated Christmas – the whole Christmas season.
Now, please don’t ask why; no one quite knows the reason. It could be, perhaps, that his shoes were too tight. Or it could be that his head wasn’t screwed on just right.
But I think that the most likely reason of all… may have been that his heart was two sizes too small.

Why Santy Claus? Why?

It’s that time of year where I watch How the Grinch Stole Christmas almost every night. Not the Jim Carrey version, the original (and only in my opinion). It’s airing tonight on ABC at 8pm. I can quote the entire movie and probably annoy anyone who watches it with me.

I was hoping to decorate for Christmas last night but I was tired when I got home so I caught up on DVR and watched The Walking Dead. So tonight after a (much needed) workout, I’m headed home to watch my favorite Christmas movie of all time and start decking the halls.

What’s your favorite holiday movie?

Are you watching The Walking Dead? If not, you should. It’s so good. But now I have to wait until February for a new episode!! Oh the horror.

Leave a Reply

