Homemade Halloween Chocolate Chip Cookies

Have y’all ever seen these in the stores?

I’m making some sweet goodies for a little girl’s birthday party and chocolate chip cookies were requested. I used the Toll House recipe but decided I’d add some of my Halloween sprinkles to make it more festive. Boy, am I glad I did! They’re adorable (and tasty).

I used 2 different types of sprinkle mixes. One had orange, black, and white sprinkles with orange pumpkins. The other had orange, black, and purple confetti dots. I think they’re very festive. Just add them to the top of the cookie dough you’ve scooped on to the baking sheets.

The best part of making chocolate chip cookies? Sampling the dough. Raw eggs? What?

Leave a Reply

