Sprinkles are the best

I baked all day. I started with Pumpkin Snickerdoodle Cookies.

Then I had a brownie fail.

Then I had a cupcake WIN! Dark chocolate cinnamon cupcakes with buttercream icing.

Oh, did I mention the sprinkles?

Sprinkles make the world go around

I bought a giant bag of these fall colored sprinkles yesterday. I went to a cake supply store and drooled all over the sprinkle and colored sugar aisle. I finally walked away with a 16 oz (I know!) bag of these fun sprinkles for just $4.99. Yeah, I know! Amazing deal. Plus, don’t you think sprinkles just make a cupcake (or anything) way more fun?

Almost all of those cupcakes and cookies have been promised away already but I enjoyed a cupcake with my new obsession:

Coffee-mate is now making Warm Cinnamon Sugar Cookie creamer. It smells and tastes like snickerdoodles. A-mazing.

Now I’m off to look at all of the recipes my roommate has sent me this afternoon.

What did you do this Sunday?

Leave a Reply

