Getting caught up

Back to work today and back in my routine. After work I headed to Curves for a good workout and worked through what’s left of my strained muscle. Then it was home to make dinner. I made a very simple meal of pasta and meat sauce. My sauce combined 2 jar sauces (caramelized onion and roasted garlic; and five cheese). I also threw in chicken apple sausages. I could not get enough of this pasta. I actually want more but I think my large plate was enough.

The past couple of days I started watching Burn Notice.

This evening I’m watching the last 2 episodes of the first season. I have a lot of catching up to do but I love this show. It’s not the typical show I enjoy but I really like this one. I like hearing all the tips and the continuing story line keeps me extremely interested.

What did you have for dinner?

What’s your favorite tv show?

Leave a Reply

