Wednesday Wishes via Pinterest

Marshmallow Fireside Candle from Bath and Body Works

I wish I was actually roasting marshmallows and not just smelling a great candle.

Dresser from Ikea

I wish I had this dresser in my bedroom.

Skinny Buffalo Chicken Dip

via

I plan to make this over the weekend and I wish it was the weekend already.

KitchenAid Susan G. Komen Mixer

I wish I could justify buying this mixer because I not only want a stand mixer…I wish this was the one I could have.

What are you wishing for this Wednesday?

One response

  1. Buy the mixer! Wait until it goes on sale for about $200 through Target with free shipping and get it! Mine is the best thing that ever happened to me. You know I’m cheap and would never dream of spending $200 on anything, but if I’d known how great this thing was I would have gotten it long ago. YOU DESERVE IT! (or at least to ask everyone you know for Target gift cards at Christmas so you can save up for it). hA!

Leave a Reply

