Sweeping the clouds away

I woke up to a wet morning. It was raining all day but it wasn’t too terrible. While sunny days aren’t sweeping the clouds away,  my day did start with this:

Pumpkin spice me up, Baby!

Then my coworker surprised me with these:

Why, yes, those are slap bracelets. No, we’re not 7 years old, we’re just…7 years old at heart?

So, it’s a rainy day and it’s not the easiest work day I’ve had but little things in life make it better. If those 2 things don’t keep my spirits up through the evening, I have pizza, stupid tv, and my roomie to help me out.

What do you do on days that aren’t so sunny (weather wise and event wise)?

Leave a Reply

