Purge and Pack 2011 – Round 2

This version of Purge and Pack 2011 will not contain pictures. I’m too embarrassed to show you the amount of crap I’ve cleaned out.

I just took 3 bags to the trash and 1 to recycling.
I have 4 duffel bags full of junk and 2 huge shopping bags of junk plus a couple of odds and ends that will go to Goodwill on Saturday.

Um…I think I might be a hoarder. Ok, I’m not really that bad, however, I do have a lot of crap. Things I don’t need and can’t tell you the last time I used them. But I did meet all the goals I set for myself in terms of getting things cleaned out this weekend. So that’s good. Once I get some of the Goodwill stuff out next Saturday I’ll take another shot at the Purge and Pack 2011.

Now I’m off to the post office to drop some packages off and then I think I deserve a McDonald’s soft serve vanilla cone.

Leave a Reply

