Walk a Mile in My New Shoes

We left NC this morning and headed on down the road towards Atlanta. On the way down we stopped at some outlets in SC. We only bought shoes. I bought 4 pairs and my mom bought 3. This is what I bought:

Yes, there are two pairs that are almost exactly the same but they’re Blue Fin and when I slipped them on they felt amazing. I love gray flops and I need new brown ones. Plus they were buy one get one 50% off and each pair was only originally $14.99 so I walked out with 4 pairs. TSA may pull me aside on Monday morning though because I have 7 pairs of shoes and only like 4 outfits.

Anyway, we boogied down the road and before you knew it I was looking at this:

Georgia, Georgia

So after a little bit of a hotel hunt, we’re here and exhuasted. Tomorrow is my SIL’s graduation and I can hardly wait to see the whole family.

Off to lay on a comfy bed and read magazines.

Leave a Reply

