New Summer Beverage

After a quick CC Zumba workout this morning I came home for a shower before lunch with the roomie (who’s back!). We then went shopping for a Blackberry, he’s in the market. He just wanted to be like me, I’m sure. Ha.

Afterwards we decided to run by the store to pick up beer because we’re out. Tragic apparently. Well, I have heard a lot of good things about Leinenkugel’s Summer Shandy. I’m a fan of Leinenkugel in general so I was game to try Summer Shandy. I’ve had one now. I’m sold. I think it’s my summer adult beverage. It’s delicious.

Drink up

Source

Leave a Reply

