Zumba Zumba

Tonight is Zumba night and I’m pretty excited about it. I’m craving some dancing since our Saturday class was cancelled. I haven’t been getting my workouts in as much this week for various reasons. But this morning I woke up wanting some Zumba time. I’m actually sitting at my desk humming songs to myself and doing some moves in my desk chair. Yeah, I have some issues.

Tonight’s my last night with an empty house though, the roommate is back tomorrow night (a day early). I’m actually kind of excited about it though because I sort of missed having him around. I told him as much and he called me a wuss and then said he missed me, too. Ha. We’re dorky bffs. But this means I have to watch all outstanding episodes of Secret Life of the American Teenager. Yes, I watch that. Feel free to judge.

Do you attend workout classes? If so, is there one you look forward to each time?

Leave a Reply

