Gotta Love Pandora

Usually I listen to Pandora when I’m at work. I have a wide variety of stations from New Kids on the Block to Frank Sinatra to Coolio to Damien Rice. My favorite station to listen to when I focus on tasks is New Kids on the Block. My boss walked in one day and teased me about it but I told him I have written many a winning proposal listening to my beloved New Kids. Well, I’m focusing today so I started up my New Kids station. Da’ Dip started playing and I had to share the last 3 songs that played for me:

Pandora knows me

Yes, that would be George Michael’s Faith, The Cardigan’s Lovefool and Freak Nasty’s Da’ Dip..back to back.

Listening to Da’ Dip took me way back–1996 to be exact. Ouch. But it definitely had me jammin’ at my desk when it came on..good thing I have my own office.

What are some of your favorite old school songs?

Leave a Reply

