Not quite what I had planned

I went to work at Curves this morning and it was busy. I got in a good 45 minute workout. I planned to come home, shower, and hop into my PJs and catch up on tv and magazines. Well, I went to shower and the shower knob is broken. No water is coming out of the faucet. So I walked over to the leasing office and reported it. Now I’m waiting on maintenance to show up. Hopefully, they’ll be here soon.

In the meantime I’m feeling gross but I’m watching one of the best old school shows.

Source

Ha! Maintenance just showed up and I hear water running now. Yay!

What’s your favorite old show? Think back to high school or something.

Probably 90210 or My-So-Called Life.

Leave a Reply

